Arizona Chapter Officers (2018-2019)

Arizona Chapter of HIMSS is managed by a volunteer Board of Directors, which is elected each year by Arizona HIMSS Members. The officers for FY19 are listed below.

The Board of Directors meetings are held several times during each year. Anyone can send an email to officer by clicking on the email address listed under the Board Title. 


Saffron Wanger, CHCIO, CPHIMS - President


Jeff Weil, CHCIO, CPHIMS, SHIMSS  - President-Elect

 Jeff Lyons
Collene Bay Andersen, MBA,  - Secretary
Patricia Allvin - Treasurer

 Jason Bickford - Immediate Past President