Arizona Committee Directors (2016-2017)

Arizona HIMSS Chapter is comprised by a dedicated group of professionals from different segments of healthcare, managed by a volunteer Board of Directors.

 

Our Chapter currently has the following Committee Chair positions open: 

  • Events and Programs Chair

 

The Board of Directors meetings are held several times during each year.

 

Kathleen Lunt

Kathleen Lunt - Sponsorship Director 

Marketing Professional

Phone: (480) 319-2160
Email: klunt1268@gmail.com

  
 Eric Gleason

Eric Gleason - Membership Director

Senior Healthcare IT Recruiter
AP Professionals of Arizona
Phone: (480) 947-1441
Email: egleason@aparizona.com

 
Garrett Riley

Perry Horner, MBA, CPHIMS - Connected Health Director

Chief Information Officer
Adelante Healthcare
Phone: (623) 583-3001 x1240
Email: phorner@adelantehealthcare.com

  
Saffron Wanger

Saffron Wanger, CHCIO, CPHIMS  
Patient Engagement/Informatics/Analytics Director

Chief Information and Innovation Officer
Terros Health
Phone: (
602) 685-6134
Email: saffron.wanger@terros.org

  
Jeff Weil

Jeff Weil, CPHIMSS - Interoperability/HIE/Privacy Security Director

Chief Information Officer
District Medical Group of Arizona
Phone:
(602) 470-5500
Email: jeff_weil@dmgaz.org

  
Jeff Weil

Christopher Wilson, MSL, Ed.D - Events Director

Campus College Chair, School of Health Services Adminstration
University of Phoenix
Phone:
(602) 557-2140
Email: christopher.wilson@phoenix.edu

  
Heather Behlers

Heather Behlers - Member At Large

Identity & Access Management
Caradigm
Phone: (805) 407-8070
Email: heather.behlers@caradigm.com

 

  
Jim Cramer

Jim Cramer - Member At Large

President
Cramer Consulting Services
Phone: (480) 220-0102
Email: jrcramer54@gmail.com

 

 Non-Voting Committee Chairs:
Jodi Amendola

Jodi Amendola  - Marketing/Communications Committee Chair

CEO
Amendola Communications
Phone: (480) 664-8412 x11
Email: jamendola@acmarketingpr.com

 

Collene Bauer

Collene Bauer, MBA  - Education Committee Chair

Dean of Specialized Programs | College of Health Professions
University of Phoenix
Phone: (602) 557-9022
Email: Collene.Bauer@Phoenix.edu