Arizona Committee Directors (2017-2018)

Arizona HIMSS Chapter is comprised by a dedicated group of professionals from different segments of healthcare, managed by a volunteer Board of Directors.

The Board of Directors meetings are held several times during each year.

 

Kathleen Lunt

Kathleen Lunt - Marketing & Events Director 

Marketing Professional

Phone: (480) 319-2160
Email: klunt1268@gmail.com

  
David Voss

David Voss - Sponsorship Director

Senior Major Account Executive
Ricoh
Phone: (480) 335-8560
Email: dgvoss@hotmail.com

  
 Hector Ramirez

Hector Ramirez - Vendor Partnerships Director

Enterprise Account Manager
Commvault
Phone:
Email: hramirez@commvault.com

 
Perry Horner

Perry Horner, MBA, CPHIMS - Program Director

Chief Information Officer
Adelante Healthcare
Phone: (623) 583-3001 x1240
Email: phorner@adelantehealthcare.com

  
Adrionna Hatfield

Adrionna Hatfield 
Education\Professional Development Director

IT Project Manager Intern
Phoenix Children's Hospital
Phone: (
(602) 295-8036
Email: ahatfield.hit@gmail.com

  
Jeff Weil

Jeff Weil, CHCIO, CPHIMS - Program Director

Chief Information Officer
District Medical Group of Arizona
Phone:
(602) 470-5500
Email: jeff_weil@dmgaz.org

  
Jeff Weil

Christopher Wilson, MSL, Ed.D - Membership Director

Campus College Chair, School of Health Services Adminstration
University of Phoenix
Phone:
(602) 557-2140
Email: christopher.wilson@phoenix.edu

  
Jeff Lyons

Jeff Lyons - Member At Large

Director, Clinical Ancillary Systems
Phoenix Children's Hospital
Phone: (480) 318-3125
Email: jlyons2@phoenixchildrens.com