Arizona Chapter Vice Presidents (2018-2019)

Arizona HIMSS Chapter is comprised by a dedicated group of professionals from different segments of healthcare, managed by a volunteer Board of Directors.

The Board of Directors meetings are held several times during each year.

Vice President of Events - Kevin Rhode, CHCIO, CPHIMS, PMP                    

Chief Technology Officer

Jewish Family & Children’s Service

Direrct: 602.279.7655

Kevin.Rhode@jfcsaz.org

 

 

Vice President of Programs - Becky Lozano

Manager of Health Technology

Adelante Healthcare

Direct: 623-583-3001 ext 011236

Email: blozano@adelantehealthcare.com

 

 

Vice President of Vendor Partnerships - Diane Michaud, PMP

 

Project Management Professional 

vendorrelations.azhimss@gmail.com 

 

Vice President of Marketing & Communications - Kerri Gallagher Bass

Chief Operating Officer

First Health Advisory Solutions

Direct: 484-667-7426

kgallagher@fcp.com

 

Vice President of Membership - Christopher D. Wilson, MSL, Ed.D. (c)

 

Program Chair, School of Health Services Administration

College of Health Professions, University of Phoenix

Direct: 602-315-7122

christopher.wilson@phoenix.edu

 

Vice President of Partner Relations - Sherri Hess, MS-IS, BSN, RN-BC, FHIMSS

Chief Nursing Informatics Officer

Banner Health

SherriRNHess01@gmail.com

Direct: 303-519-3208

 

Vice President of Advocacy- Jason Bickford

Cigna Medical Group

Business Project Senior Specialist

Jason.Bickford@cigna.com

Direct: 623-277-2368

 

 

Member at Large - Perry Horner, CPHIMS 

Chief Information Officer

Adelante Healthcare

phorner@adelantehealthcare.com

 

 

Member at Large - Emilie Sundie 

Director, Health IT Services

Health Services Advisory Group

esundie@hsag.com