Past Presidents

Below is a list of past presidents of the Arizona Chapter of HIMSS.  We are thankful for and appreciative of their leadership, services and dedications to the chapter.

2015-2016

Rouzanna Burton MS, MHI, CPHIMS

Sr. Informatics Consultant
Phone: (623) 299-5193
Email: rouzanna_burton@yahoo.com

2014-2015

Medium Chapter
of the Year

Steve Bouck, FHIMSS, MBA, MHCA

President
Solutions Synergy, LLC
Phone: (480) 767-7660
Email: Steve.Bouck@SolutionSynergy.net

2013-2014

Medium Chapter
of the Year

 

 Debbie Vogel120

Debbie Vogel, FHIMSS


BBVA Compass - Texas
Phone: (512) 748-7708
Email: Deborah.A.Vogel@gmail.com

2012-2013 Carol leMaster120

Carol LeMaster, FHIMSS

Founder/Owner
White Swan Communications, LLC
Email: Cslemaster@gmail.com

 

2010-2012
Medium Chapter
of The Year &
Chapter Leader
of the Year

 

Jon Melling, FHIMSS

Partner
Pivot Point Consulting
Phone: (480) 208-9508
Email: JMelling@pivotpointconsulting.com

2009-2010 Linda Campbell120

Linda Campbell, FHIMSS

Partner
Sonora Consulting
Phone: (602) 400-2243
Email: LindaCampbell@earthlink.net

2008-2009 Bob_Dowd

Bob Dowd,



Phone:
Email:

2006-2007 MarilynT120_2

Marilyn Teplitz, FHIMSS

Principal & Founder
MGT Associates, LLC
Phone: (480) 451-8429
Email: mgteplitz@mgtassociates.com

2004-2005 Lesley King 120

Leslie King, MOL, FHIMSS

Vice Chair Revenue Cycle
Mayo Clinic
Phone:
Email: king.lesley@mayo.edu

2003-2004 SharonFrye120

Sharon Frye, MBA

Manager Special Projects & eCommerce
Mayo Clinic
Phone:
Email: frye.sharon@mayo.edu

2002-2003 James Cramer120

James Cramer, FCHIME, FHIMSS



Phone:
Email: jrcramer54@gmail.com

2001-2002 David Runt

David Runt

Chief Information Officer
Contra Costa Health Services
Phone:
Email:

2000-2001 

David Orme



Phone:
Email:

1999-2000 Jackie newbanks120

Jackie Newbanks



Phone:
Email:

1998-1999 DavidAnderson120

David Anderson, FHIMSS

Customer Relationship Manager
Mayo Clinic
Phone: anderson.david@mayo.edu
Email:

1996-1997 Eric Thomas120

Eric Thomas

Retired

Phone:
Email:

1997-1998 

Beth Isaacs



Phone:
Email:

1995-1996 

Ken Bobis



Phone:
Email: